[Pic|Trans] 110623 JUNIEL Blog “ipod”

ipod

初めてipod Touchを使います。
弟にipod 4をもらいました!なんか写真もできるしMP3もできるし!
本当にいいですね!
いつも弟にはいろいろもらっているばかりだった気がします。
悪いお姉ちゃんですねT_T。。。ごめんねT_T。
早く私も弟にプレゼントとかやってあげたいんです!!!!!!!!!

ipod

I use ipod Touch for my first time.
I got ipod 4 from my little brother! Somehow, I can take photos and hear MP3!
It really is great!
It seems like I was always only getting various things from my little brother.
I’m a bad old sister, right T_T… Sorry T_T.
I want to give present or something to my little brother sooner!!!!!!!!!

source: JUNIEL Blog
translated by Yellow Shoes

At this period, JUNIEL seems to have been in Korea ^^
Because she used recording studio in Seoul for the albums…
She must be happy with her family ♥

This entry was posted in blog, picture, trans. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

