[Pic|Trans] 110802 JUNIEL Blog “Vacation season”

Vacation season

久しぶりにブログする気がしますね!★
皆さん、もうそろそろバカンスシーズンが来ますけど、なんか計画とかありますか^0^?
私は去年のバカンスシーズンにも日本にいましたんですけどその時
浅草の花火大会に行きました。日本に来たばかりで何も知らないくせにみんな浴衣を着て行くから
負けるか!って私も浴衣買ってきて花火に行きました。ばかばかしいですね(笑)
でも、よかったですね、花火も美しかったし、浴衣も記念になって。
やっぱりバカンスシーズンは楽しみです!(>_<)

Vacation season

I feel like I update my blog after an interval!★
Everyone, as the vacation season is coming soon, do you have any plan^0^?
I was in Japan on vacation season of last year too, and at that time
I went to fireworks festival at Asakusa. Although I just came to Japan and didn’t know anything, but because everyone goes there wearing yukata*,
thinking I can’t lose!, I bought yukata and went to fireworks festival. That’s stupid, right. (laugh)
But, it was good, the fireworks was beautiful, and that became a memento.
As expected, I look forward to vacation season!(>_<)

*Yukata is Japanese traditional summer clothes.

source: JUNIEL Blog
translated by Yellow Shoes

She wore yukata at this month’s one man live! SO CUTE♥

This entry was posted in blog, picture, trans. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

