[Pic|Trans] 110904 JUNIEL Blog “Disneyland”

ディズニーランド♪

皆さん、私ついにディズニーランドに行ってきました!

とっても面白かったです!いろいろ乗ってパレードも見ました。

いろんなかわいいキャラクターも見てすごく癒されたし

私 本当に日本に来てから一番幸せな一日でした。

また 行きたいですね。

よし!次はディズニーシー行こうかな♪


Disneyland♪

Everyone, I finally went to Disneyland!

It was very fun! I rode various attractions and saw parades as well!

I saw various cute characters and felt very healed,

it really was my happiest day since I came to Japan.

I want to go there again.

Okay! Next, maybe I will go to DisneySea♪

source: JUNIEL Blog
translated by Yellow Shoes

Seems like she went to Tokyo Disneyland on her birthday, 3rd September!
Maybe she got birthday sticker? If you go to Disneyland around your birthday, you will get the sticker and characters will celebrate your birthday!! kkk

This entry was posted in blog, picture, trans. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

