[Pic|Trans] 111123 JUNIEL Blog “Radio at Fukuoka!”

福岡でラジオ!

福岡のラジオ局に行ったとき撮った写真です!

福岡の皆さんすごく優しかったし、初めて生放送してちょっとドキドキしましたけど楽しかったです!

福岡も初めてでしたけどすごくきれいなところだと思いました!

また福岡で27日にライブしに来るからたくさん遊びに来てください!


Radio at Fukuoka!

This is the photo that was taken when I went to a radio station at Fukuoka!

Everyone at Fukuoka was very kind. I got a little nervous and excited for my first live broadcasting, but it was fun!

It was my first visit to Fukuoka, I thought it was a very beautiful place!

I will come back to Fukuoka for live on 27th. I hope many people to come!

source: JUNIEL Blog
translated by Yellow Shoes

This entry was posted in blog, picture, trans. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

