[Blog|Trans] 120823 JUNIEL blog “Tsuki Ichi!”

2012-08-23 19:24:21

ツキイチ! Tsuki Ichi!

久しぶりに日本での「ツキイチMUSIK」収録!
“Tsuki Ichi MUSIK” recording in Japan after a long period!

たぶん3ヶ月か4ヶ月ぶりの日本でしたけど、本当に日本にこれてよかったですT_T
Probably it was the first visit to Japan in 3 or 4 months. I’m really glad that I could come to Japan T_T

なんか故郷にきたようなそんな懐かしい気分でした。。
Somehow I felt nostalgic as if I went back to my home..

日本は私にとって第2の故郷かな^^;
Japan may be my second home ^^;

収録もやっぱりすごく楽しかったし久しぶりのスタッフさんたちみんな会えてよかったです!
Recording was very fun as expected, and I was glad to see all the staff after long!

日本での活動はいつだろ。。
I wonder when Japan activity will be..

早く日本でライブもしながら皆さんにも会いたいですね^^
I want to do live in Japan and to see everyone soon ^^

*click to enlarge the pictures

source: JUNIEL Blog
translated by yellow shoes

******

Juniel~ thank you for updating your blog.. and thanks for your words that Japan may be your second home T_T
You can have another home of you if you stayed there, I guess :) because you are such a happy person and you will be loved everywhere!! (So, I hope people won’t feel jealous… >__< hehe)

This entry was posted in blog, picture, trans. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to [Blog|Trans] 120823 JUNIEL blog “Tsuki Ichi!”

  1. Pingback: [23/08] Ameblo Entry: Tsuki Ichi! | JUNIELSG

  2. Pingback: [BLOG] 082312 Ameblo Entry: Tsuki Ichi! « Juniel Philippines

Leave a Reply

