[Video] Juniel at 2012 October Concert (121014)

I’m so happy to watch Juniel’s real “Live” performance :) It was after a while that I saw her singing this freely and pleasantly. Miss her concert!! >.< I hope she will have more chances to do live like this ^^ Thank you so much to the uploader & recorder. I really appreciate it! (at the same time, I feel sorry that I’m not allowed to record/share videos/audio of Japan concert. )

[Set list] cr: stardustkr@twitter

가을이 오면 (As the autumn comes) [Lee Moonsae’s cover]
Ready Go!
Everlasting Sunset
My Happy Ending [Avril Lavigne’s cover]
Mask
illa illa

[videos]
taken by 고운별이, shared by cyidra76@youtube, via MYjuniel

가을이 오면 (As the autumn comes) [Lee Moonsae’s cover]

Everlasting sunset

My Happy Ending [Avril Lavigne’s cover]

Mask

This entry was posted in video. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

