[Lyric|和訳|EngTrans] JUNIEL – 해피 엔딩 (Happy Ending)

해피 엔딩 (Happy Ending)

Lyrics by Choi, Young Don, Kim Jae Yang , JUNIEL
Arranged by Kim Jae Yang
Composed by Kim Jae Yang, JUNIEL

Lyrics with 和訳(Japanese Translation) and English Translation:

살며시 다가와 내게 건 낸 말
そっと近寄ってきて 私に話しかける
You softly come talk to me

스르르르 달콤한 꿈일까 깨면 어떡해 쉿
とろーり 甘い夢なのかな 覚めたらどうしよう シッ
Is this a melting sweet dream? What if I awake? Shush

수줍은 내 맘을 감추려 해도
恥ずかしがりの私の気持ちを 隠そうとしても
I’m shy, but even if I try to hide my feelings

그댈 보면 어색한 미소에 내 맘을 들키죠
あなたを見るとぎこちない微笑み 私の気持ちがわかるでしょ
I see you with an awkward smile, you will find my feelings

그대와 나의 Happy ending 함께 바래봐요
あなたと私のHappy ending 一緒に見届けてね
You and my happy ending, Watch it together

아침 햇살 눈뜨면 Kiss me kiss me chu
朝の日差し 目を開ければ Kiss me kiss me chu
If I open my eyes in the morning sunshine, Kiss me kiss me chu

우리 둘 만의 Happy ending lalla lalallala
私たち二人だけのHappy ending lalla lalallala
Our very own Happy ending lalla lalallala

꿈을 꿔요 Happy ending
夢みるよ Happy ending
I dream of Happy ending

싱그런 햇살에 향긋한 바람
さわやかな日差しに 良い香りのする風
Fresh sunshine and fragrant breeze

이 거리를 너와 걷고 싶어 두 손 꼭 잡고
この通りを君と歩きたい 必ず手をつないで
I want to walk along this street with you, certainly with holding hands

분홍빛 하늘에 떠가는 구름
薄桃色の空に 浮かぶ雲
The clouds floating in the faint pink sky

두둥실 내 맘도 떠가는걸 그대가 난 좋아
ふわふわ私の気持ちも浮かんでいくの 私あなたが好き
Softly my feelings float up too, I like you

그대와 나의 Happy ending 함께 바래봐요
あなたと私のHappy ending 一緒に見届けてね
Your and my Happy ending, watch it together

아침 햇살 눈뜨면 Kiss me kiss me chu
朝の日差し 目を開けば Kiss me kiss me chu
If I open my eyes in the morning sunshine, Kiss me kiss me chu

우리 둘 만의 Happy ending lalla lalallala
私たち二人だけのHappy ending lalla lalallala
Our very own Happy ending lalla lalallala

꿈을 꿔요 Happy Ending
夢みるよ Happy Ending
I dream of Happy Ending

어쩌면 우린 아마 같은 맘
もしかしたら 私たちは同じ気持ちかも
Maybe we have the same feeling

설레임 가득한 이 맘 사랑인 걸까
ときめきでいっぱいのこの気持ち 愛なのかな
I am full of throbbing, is this feeling love?

그대와 나의 Happy ending 매일 기도해요
あなたと私のHappy ending 毎日祈るよ
Your and my Happy ending, everyday I pray

사탕처럼 달콤해 Hold me hold me chu
あめ玉のように甘く Hold me hold me chu
Sweetly like a candy, Hold me hold me chu

약속해 줘요 Happy ending 잠든 나의 꿈에
約束してね Happy ending 眠りについた私の夢に
Promise me Happy ending, After I fall asleep

찾아와요 Happy ending lalalla
訪ねてきてね Happy ending lalalla
Come over in my dream, Happy ending lalalla

꿈을 꿔요 Happy ending
夢みるよ Happy ending
I dream of Happy ending

Lyrics: Soribada via @junielsg
Translation: yellow shoes with help of @ChickenEE

This entry was posted in 1&1, lyrics, trans. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

